Programme


14 April 2019 (Sun) - Annual General Meeting, Volunteers with CDs

13 October 2019 (Sun) - Workshop 2.30 pm , Andrew Shaw with Denise & Norman Bearon - 01253 858994

10 November 2019 (Sun)- Workshop 2.30 pm, Ian Jones with Kendale Green 01253 858994

8 December 2019 (Sun)- Workshop 2.30 pm. Hilary Herbert with CDs, 01253 858994- Pre-Christmas Jacobs Join Refreshments

1 January 2020 (Wed)  Workshop 2.30 pm. New Year's Day Start Up, Volunteers with CDs, 01253 858994

12 January 2020 (Sun)  Workshop 2.30 pm, Norman Bearon with Denise & Naomi 01253 858994

9 February 2020 (Sun) Workshop 2.30 pm, Trevor Monson with Denise & Norman Bearon, 01253 858994

8 March 2020 (Sun) Workshop 2.30 pm. Hilary Herbert with Kendal Green 01253 858994

19 April 2020 (Sun) - Workshop 2.30 pm. Volunteers with CDS. 01253 858994 - Annual General Meeting

11 October 2020 (Sun) Workshop 2.30 pm. Callers and Band to be announced. 01253 858994

8 November 2020 (Sun) Workshop 2.30 pm. Callers and Band to be announced 01253 858994

13 December 2020 (Sun) Workshop 2.30 pm. Caller and Band to be announced 01253 858994

Comments